Weekly Reflection 3

What I Know About Money Management What I Want to Know About Money Management What I’ve Learned About Money Management
 Money Management is about how to spend your money wisely The methods of money management  I’ve learnt that I can manage my money using income-savings = expenditure.
 Money Management is to save for rainy days  How to manage my money more effectively  I’ve learnt to differentiate between needs and wants which can help me decrease my expenditure and increase my savings
 I’ve learnt to take charge and plan ahead by using my money wisely, I can spend money on what really matters

From this lesson, my favorite video was the “Take Charge, Plan Ahead” video. I like this video as it tells me that no one else can help us manage our money, I have to take charge of my own money and plan ahead for my future.

#Weekly

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

